Find an Associate who can answer your questions and demonstrate a Legacy CNC in your area.

Find an Associate who host Legacy’s CNC workshops in your area.

Find an Associate who belongs to a local Users Group

Current List of Associates by Location

Check back often as this list is growing fast and is constantly updated.

 

 

  • Alabama

    William Sturtevant
    256-262-4240
    wsturtevant@gmail.com
    Harvest, AL

  • California

    Bob Prichard
    916-214-7622
    bob@wizardbob.net
    Rancho Cordova, CA

    Jeffery Hewitt
    805-407-9256
    jhewitt@kerick.com
    Paso Robles, CA

    Kent Peterson
    661-309-5819
    kentpeterso@gmail.com
    Fontana, CA


    David Giess
    714-698-8008
    mmly2004@hotmail.com
    Fountain Valley, CA

    Floyd Gibson
    916-483-6226
    gibsonfe@sbcglobal.net
    Sacramento, CA

    Harvey Klein
    510-915-9315
    San Leandro, CA
    woodturner2@hotmail.com


    Thomas Van Inwagen
    916-412-3183
    Orangeville, CA
    vaninwagen@hotmail.com

    Michael Samarza
    909-255-6789
    michael@westoakstudios.com
    San Bernadino, CA

    Mike Merrill
    310-678-0222
    Lomita, CA
    ro_merrill@yahoo.com


    Steve Kelem
    650-793-6336
    steve@kelem.net
    Los Altos Hills, CA

    Jeffery Hewitt
    805-407-9256
    jhewitt@kerick.com
    Paso Robles, CA 93446

  • Colorado

    Doug Pinney
    719-650-6865
    Monument, CO
    pinneydoug@gmail.com

    Milo Scott
    719-360-9821
    Monument, CO
    milo@miloscott.com

    Kip Davis
    303-908-2674
    Arvada, CO
    Benchtopscrations@yahoo.com


    Bill Carpenter
    303-619-2635
    Pinecliffe, CO
    bill@brcwings.com

    David Zappitello
    720-971-4412
    Brighton, CO
    dzangnat@gmail.com

    Mel Dalhberg
    303-704-5513
    Franktown,CO
    melswoodworking@gmail.com


    Mark Detert
    720-221-6869
    Larkspur, CO
    markd10069@aol.com

    John Konen
    303-741-6479
    Centennial, CO
    jnkonen@msn.com

    Noel Hall
    303-899-8366
    Nederland, CO
    noelwhall@gmail.com


    Steven Gomez
    303-656-8237
    Eagle, CO
    svgdendiego@yahoo.com

  • Connecticut

    Dante Louis Grassi
    860-376-0204
    Griswold, CT
    dantellc@sbcglobal.net

  • Florida

    Allen Yarberry
    904-589-7716
    Middleburg, FL
    albnfe1@gmail.com

    Harry Ekatis
    863-838-4008
    Winter Haven, FL
    harryek329@gmail.com

    Jeff Smith
    352-455-8199
    Gand Island, FL
    chopperpilotjeff@gmail.com


    Tom Long
    904-228-4663
    Lake City, FL
    flossman170@yahoo.com

  • Illinois

    Michael Groves
    815-448-2243
    Mazon, IL
    mgpc43@yahoo.com

    Dennis Hook
    309-738-3873
    Morrison, IL
    dennis.hook11@gmail.com

    Clyde Scherle
    618-520-3873
    New Athens, IL
    Clyde@scherwoodcabinet.com


  • Indiana

    Gene Carter
    260-609-6440
    Columbia City, IN
    gene6760@gmail.com

  • Kansas

    Jack gregg
    913-287-0808
    Kansas City, KS
    jack66202@gmail.com

  • Massachusetts

    Michael Therrien
    413-652-4133
    Morth Adams, MA
    miket01247@yahoo.com

  • Maryland

    Curt Gendler
    484-467-9849
    Myersville, MD
    cgendler@yahoo.com

  • Maine

    David Levesque
    207-723-9349
    Millinocket, ME
    duffa12@yahoo.com

    Roger Brown
    207-538-7271
    Houlton, ME
    ensnipe@hotmail.com

  • Michigan

    Don Batts
    269-370-7814
    Kalamazoo, MI
    don.batts@gmail.com

    Steve Berger
    248-310-2162
    Howell, MI
    sberger5@me.com

    Ted Gauthier
    248-933-0062
    Pontiac, MI
    tgauthier@comcast.net


  • Minnesota

    Bryan Olsen
    507-380-2553
    Cleveland, MN
    bolsen50@hotmail.com

    Wayne Schmidt
    651-306-1235
    Inver Grove Heights, MN
    wschmidt@sirocco.com

  • Missouri

    Mike Resch
    816-318-0098
    Belton, MO
    j4resch@kc.rr.com

    Bob Detwiler
    816-718-0386
    Odessa, MO
    bjd-gone-fishing@sbcglobal.net

  • North Carolina

    Jom Barbour
    336-584-4228
    Elon, NC
    jim@shopdogturnery.com

  • New York

    Ken Como
    646-305-4110
    Long Island City, NY
    ken@kencomo.com

    Tony Sills
    917-935-7442
    Esopus, NY
    SmileyFaceWoodworking@gmail.com

  • Ohio

    Ed Bennett
    330-204-0656
    New Philadelphia, OH
    mapguy57@gmail.com

    John Beyke
    419-628-2064
    Minster, OH
    bejon2@nkelco.net

    Mark Magrum
    419-345-1755
    Northwood, OH
    mag.corp12@gmail.com


    Mark Yourich
    440-937-2118
    Sheffield Lake, OH
    mayourich@gmail.com

    Mike Flannery
    937-898-8030
    Vandalia, OH
    mikescliffview@att.net

    Ricky Spriggs
    740-858-4133
    Friendship, OH
    rs1626@aol.com


  • Oregon

    Craig Jones
    503-975-7541
    Beverton, OR
    craig@cjwoodcraft.com

  • Pennsylvania

    Gordon Harbison
    724-699-6949
    Hermitage, PA
    harbisong@roadrunner.com

  • South Carolina

    Jody Cooper
    843-616-1298
    Hartsville, SC
    cooperscreationssc@gmail.com

  • South Dakota

    Doyle Fickbohm
    605-934-2037
    Alcester, SD
    mileman54@yahoo.com

  • Tennessee

    Larry Cutliff
    901-831-9068
    Mason, TN
    larry@rollinghillsangus.com

    Eric Boston
    423-284-5313
    Cleveland, TN
    boston@bostonuncommonsolutions.com

  • Texas

    Mike Dotti, MD
    817-239-8040
    Colleyville, TX
    mdotti@me.com

    Ed Krieger
    512-688-1971
    Georgetown, TX
    edlaurakrieger@gmail.com

    Dave Smith
    360-823-3017
    Georgetown, TX
    Dave@vancouverwoodsmith.com


    Rick Huffman
    214-632-1785
    Grand Prarie, TX
    huffman.richard@att.net

    Ronnie Parrish
    281-421-1904
    Baytown, TX
    ronnie@tcsfurniture.com

    Steve Duffitt
    210-834-4235
    Schertz,TX
    sduffitt@sbcglobal.net


  • Utah

    Dwayne Varnell
    801-388-1229
    American Fork, UT
    wwbvarnell@gmail.com

    Legacy Woodworking Machinery
    800-279-4570
    Springville, UT
    sales@legacywoodworking.com

    Hal Shearer
    801-361-1212
    Orem, UT
    me@halshearer.com


    Ken Isle
    801-372-2667
    Orem, UT
    kenisle@gmail.com

    Kurt Heiner
    385-335-2849
    Elk Ridge, UT
    heinerboy@yahoo.com

    Ray Nelson
    435-592-3534
    Cedar City, UT
    rnelson@sunroc.com


  • Virginia

    John McFadden
    757-481-0170
    Virginia Beach, VA
    jb-enterprises@verizon.net

    Lee Meador
    757-604-1907
    Lynchburg, VA
    leemeador@me.com

  • Washington

    Butch Miller
    503-781-6333
    Woodland, WA
    butchf18a@aol.com

    Dan Johnson
    260-412-7338
    Redmond, WA
    dan1931@frontier.com

    Dave Goldy
    425-505-1434
    renton, WA
    davegoldy@me.com


  • Wisconsin

    Don Nichols
    612-867-7073
    Webster, WI
    nichdh@gmail.com

    Terry Skweres
    847-833-0724
    Salem, WI
    logstolumbercreations@gmail.com

    Robert DiStasio
    414-779-7999
    New Berlin, WI
    bob@jrplumbinginc.com


    Jim Smith
    414-861-4737
    Sussex, WI
    jssussex@gmail.com

  •